The following table represents the clubs which have affiliated with the SACC for 2018. Only those clubs who have affiliated with us are entitled to compete in SACC & IPF competitions. 

We respect the right to privacy of the committee members and contacts of all our clubs, therefore we are no longer providing their email addresses or contact numbers on our website.  We have provided a link to each clubs website (where one exists) where you many find methods to contact them.  If you need to get in touch with a club representative of one of the clubs listed below and are unable to find contact details on their club website, please send us a message (you can reach us via our ‘contact’ page) and we will ask them to get in touch with you.

Membership runs from January 1st to December 31st each year.

Arklow Camera ClubWicklow
Ballincollig Camera ClubCork
Blackwater Photographic SocietyCork
Blarney Photography ClubCork
Carlow Camera ClubCarlow
Carrick Camera ClubTipperary
Carrigaline Photographic SocietyCork
Clonakilty Camera ClubCork
Clonmel Camera ClubTipperary
Cobh Camera ClubCork
Cois Lí Camera ClubTralee, Kerry
Deise Camera ClubDungarvan, Waterford
Dungarvan Camera ClubDungarvan, Waterford
East Cork Camera GroupCork
Ennis Camera ClubClare
Enniscorthy Camera ClubWexford
Fermoy Camera ClubCork
Gorey PhotographyWexford
Kilkenny Photo SocietyKilkenny
Killarney Camera ClubKerry
Limerick Camera ClubLimerick
Mallow Camera ClubCork
Shannon Camera ClubClare
Thurles Camera ClubTipperary
Tommy Byrne Photographic Society(Arklow)Wicklow
Waterford Camera ClubWaterford
Wexford Camera ClubWexford


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Please type the characters of this captcha image in the input box

Please type the characters of this captcha image in the input box (all letters)