New SACC Committee

At SACC AGM at weekend, Cork Camera Group ended their two year run as SACC committee and handed over to Mallow Camera Club for the next two years.

Thanks to the outgoing committee: Danny Foley (chairman), Paul Maher (secretary), Nathan Richardson (treasurer) & Niamh Whitty (webmaster) who did such a great job managing the SACC over the last two years, ending with a shiny new web presence (website & facebook), a highly successful PPI competition at the weekend – the first SACC competition to be run online, and the best turnout in some time for the Creative Digital competition.

The incoming committee from Mallow Camera Club now take the reigns and we look forward to another two years moving the SACC forwards and thank Niamh Whitty for staying on as webmaster for another term.

New committee:

Bill Power – Chairman
John Doheny – Secretary
Neily Curtin – Assistant Secretary
John Hogan – Treasurer
Niamh Whitty – Webmaster

Feel free to drop us a message via the ‘contact’ page any time!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *